Contact Us

For mailing address;

P.O. Box 763 

Sugarcreek, OH 44681

Phone: 330-600-0072



David Hershberger 

Director of Public Relations

david@operation612.com


Paul Fehr

Executive Director

paul@operation612.com

Tillie Fehr

Co-Executive Director + Events

tillie@operation612.com


Dan Molzan 

Director of 6:12 Sugarcreek (men’s)

dan@operation612.com


Wayne Byler

Director of Aftercare

wayne@operation612.com


Linda Fehr 

Director of 612 Sturgis (women’s)

michael@operation612.com


Michael Fehr 

Director of Six Twelve Re-Purposed and Thrift

michael@operation612.com



SIGN UP FOR PROGRAM 

dan@operation612.com

SIGN UP FORM




Name *
Name